Toll Free : 1660 01 66 666
Customer Login New User? Sign Up Login
Office Hours
Sunday-Thursday :   9:30AM - 5:30PM
Friday :   9:30AM - 2:00PM
Recent Updates  
Happy Vijaya Dashami 2076 Notice to the Shareholders regarding collection of the Bonus Share after the payment of Tax incurred Representing Corporate Governance in the Third Responsible Business Summit Job Opportunities 2076 Customers of Sagarmatha Insurance receives NIC ASIA Bank’s digital payment platforms for quick payment of insurance premium Agent Training 2019 Depositing Tax amount incurred in Bonus Share on Global IME Capital - Information to the Shareholder 22nd Annual General Meeting Sagarmatha Insurance wins General Insurance Company of the Year 2019 award from Emerging Asia Insurance Awards २२ औँ बार्षिक साधारण सभा बस्ने सुचना सूची दर्ता गर्ने बारेको सूचना संचालक निर्र्वाचन सम्बन्धी सूचना संस्थापक शेयर बिक्री गर्ने बारेको सूचना । 22nd AGM Notice VIP on the Spot Travel Medical on Insurance Digitally Information Updated upto 2075/12/30 B.S. for Public Blog on Insurance Digitally by Khalti Insurance Digitally Insurance Agent Training 2019 - Dang Publicized Company Detail upto 2075/09/30 Publicized-Second Quarter Financial Report 075/76 Sampati Bima List of remaining shareholders to receive dividends Insurance Agent Training 2018 - Hetauda Publicized Company Detail upto 2075/06/30 Office Circular 2075 Dashain Job Opportunities 2075 Agent Training 2018 International Award 2018 Information Updated upto 2074/12/30 B.S. for Public Bancassurance with Kailash Bikash Bank Bancassurance Aggrement Signing Ceremony with Janata Bank 21st AGM Second Notice 21st Annual General Meeting Publicized Company Detail upto 2074/06/31 Insurance Agent Training 2074 (Butwal Branch) Career Opportunity 2074 Happy Bijaya Dashami and Subha Dipawali Notice for Insurance Agent Training Notice for Flood and Landslide Victim Customers
Branches

Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited
Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu

Corporate Office

Bhagwati Marg, Surakshan Bhawan, Naxal, Kathmandu
01-4412367
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Head Office

Naxal Kathmandu
01-4412367
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Naxal

Naxal
014412367
ho@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Biratnagar

Ganesh Bazar, Biratnagar, Nepal.
021-528136,526839
brt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birtamode

Birtamode
023-543437
btm@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damak

Damak, Jhapa
023-585435
dmk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dharan

Dharan
025-532277
drn@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gaighat Sub Branch

Gaighat
035-421212
ght@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Itahari

Itahari, Sunsari
025-586794
ith@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Illam

Illam
9849043680
hemanta.bhattarai@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birgunj

Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj.
051-523795
brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chapur

Chapur
055-540647
jkr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Janakpur

Janakpur, Dhanusha
041-520788
jnkpr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lahan

Lahan
033-562188
lahan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Sarlahi Sub Branch

Sarlahi Sub Branch
046-530517
sarlahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Simara

Simara
053-521567
simara@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Banepa

Banepa
011-664293
banepa@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Baneshwor

Baneshwor
014787015
Baneshwor@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Charikot

Charikot, Dolakha
049-421598
charikot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhading

Dhading
010-520043
dhading@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gongabu

Gongabu
01-4390616
samakhusi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Hetauda

Hetauda
057-526810
htd@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kathmandu Plaza

Kathmandu Plaza
01-4168535,4168621
ktmplaza@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Manthali

Manthali, Ramechhap
048-540702
manthali@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Narayangadh

Narayangadh
056-532430
ngt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

New Road

New Road, Kathmandu.
01-4219078,4233476
newroad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Nuwakot

Nuwakot
010-561953
nuwakot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Patan

Pulchowk
01-5544106,5532006
patan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur
01-6610701
bkt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tandi

Tandi
056-561870
tadi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chabahil

Chabahil, Kathmandu
01-4498110
chabahil@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chanauli Sub Branch

Chitwan
056-591830
chanauli@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kupondole

Kupondole
01-5180215,5180212
kupondole@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Teku

Teku
01-4100209
teku@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Baglung

Baglung
068-521534
baglung@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Besisahar Lamjung

Besisahar Lamjung
066-521267
besisahar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damauli

Tanahun,Damauli
065-561862
dml@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dumre

Tanahun, Dumre
065-580386
dumre@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lekhnath

Lekhnath
061-561857
lekhnath@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kawasoti Sub Branch

Kawasoti Sub Branch
078-541136
kawasoti@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Pokhara

Newroad 9, Pokhara
061-535057
pkr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Waling - Syanja

Waling - Syanja
063-440692
waling@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dulegauda

Dulegauda
065-414457
dulegauda@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Prithvichowk Pokhara

Prithvichowk Pokhara
061-551957
prithvichowk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birauta

Birauta
061-467846
birauta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Arunkhola

Arunkhola
078-555025
arunkhola@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Arghakhachi

Arghakhachi
077-420865
arghakhachi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Butwal

B.P. Chowk, Near Traffic Chok, Butwal
071-545941
btl@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dang - Ghorahi

Dang - Ghorahi
082-560195
ghorahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dang - Tulshipur

Dang - Tulshipur
082-523092
dang@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gulmi Tamghas

Gulmi Tamghas
079-520865
gulmi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jitpur

Jitpur, Kapilvastu
076-550125
jitpur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kohalpur Branch Office

Kohalpur, Banke
081-542056
kohalpur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Manigram

Manigram, Rupandehi
071-561820
manigram@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj
081-528312
npj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Parasi, Nawalparasi

Parasi, Nawalparasi
078-520150
parasi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Pyuthan

Pyuthan
9868162562
pyuthan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Rampur - Palpa

Rampur - Palpa
075-400484
rpr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tansen

Tansen
075-521394
tansen@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhairahawa

Siddhartha Nagar, Bhairahawa
071-523526
bhw@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chandrauta - Kapilvastu

Chandrauta - Kapilvastu
076-540245
chandrauta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jajarkot

Jajarkot
089-430336
jajarkot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jumla

Jumla
087-520649
jumla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Mugu

Mugu
9868395632
mugu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Rukum

Rukum
088-400094
rukum@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Salyan

Salyan
088-400094
salyan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bardaghat

Bardaghat Bazar, Nawalparasi
078-580486
bgt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Surkhet

Surkhet
083-524491
surkhet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Attariya Sub Branch

Attariya, Kailali
091-551007
attariya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dadeldhura

Dadeldhura
096-410317
dadeldhura@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhangadi

Dhangadi
091-523322
dng@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Mahendranagar

Mahendranagar
099-524392
mahendranagar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tikapur Sub Branch

Tikapur
091-561432
tkp@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
Last Updated on 2019-11-12