Toll Free : 1660 01 66 666
Login
Office Hours
Sunday-Thursday :   9:30AM - 5:30PM
Friday :   9:30AM - 2:00PM
Recent Updates  
Branches

Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited
Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu

Arghakhachi

Arghakhachi
077-420865
arghakhachi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Arunkhola

Arunkhola
078-555025
arunkhola@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Attariya Sub Branch

Attariya, Kailali
091-551007
attariya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Baglung

Baglung
068-521534
baglung@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Banepa

Banepa
011-664292
banepa@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Baneshwor

Baneshwor
014787015
Baneshwor@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bansgadhi

Bansgadhi
9841763632
bansgadhi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bardaghat

Bardaghat Bazar, Nawalparasi
078-580486
bgt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bardibas

Bardibas
044-550711
bardibas@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Belbari

Belbari
9843858303
belbari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Besisahar Lamjung

Besisahar Lamjung
066-521267
besisahar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhairahawa

S.R. Complex, Groundfloor, Devkota Chowk
071-571342, 573526
bhw@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhaktapur

Bhaktapur
01-6610701
bkt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bharatpur

Bharatpur
056-595730, 056-595830
bharatpur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Biratnagar

Ganesh Bazar, Biratnagar, Nepal.
021-518136,516839,578068
brt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birauta

Birauta
061-467846
birauta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birgunj

Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj.
051-523795
brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birgunj Ext Office (Yatayat)

Birgunj Ext Office (Yatayat)
9851066919
brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birtamode

Birtamode
023-533437
btm@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Butwal

B.P. Chowk, Near Traffic Chok, Butwal
071-553941, 071-531827, 071-535941
btl@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chabahil

Chabahil, Kathmandu
01-4498060
chabahil@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chanauli Sub Branch

Chitwan
056-591830
chanauli@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chandrauta - Kapilvastu

Chandrauta - Kapilvastu
076-540245
chandrauta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chapur Sub Branch

Chapur
055-540647
chapur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Charikot

Charikot, Dolakha
049-421598
charikot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dadeldhura

Dadeldhura
096-410317
dadeldhura@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damak

Damak, Jhapa
023-585435
dmk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damauli

Tanahun,Damauli
065-564862
dml@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dang - Ghorahi

Dang - Ghorahi
082-560195
ghorahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dang - Tulshipur

Dang - Tulshipur
082-523092
dang@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhading

Dhading
010-520043
dhading@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhangadi

Dhangadi
091-523322
dng@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhankuta Ext Counter (Yatayat)

Dhankuta Ext Counter
9842110617
drn@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dharan

Dharan
025-537277
drn@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dulegauda

Dulegauda
065-414457
dulegauda@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dumre

Tanahun, Dumre
065-580386
dumre@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gaighat Sub Branch

Gaighat
035-423212
ght@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gairidhara

Gairidhara
01-4535621, 4527535, 4533647
gairidhara@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gajuri

Gajuri
010-402188
gajuri@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Galyang Sub Branch

Galyang
063-460518
galyan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gongabu

Gongabu
01-4950978
samakhusi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gulmi Tamghas

Gulmi Tamghas
079-520865
gulmi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Harichowk, Pokhara

Harichowk, Pokhara
061-590757
harichowk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Hetauda

Hetauda
057-526810
htd@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Illam

Illam
027-521497
illam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Inaruwa

Inaruwa
9841724970
inaruwa@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Itahari

Itahari, Sunsari
025-586794
ith@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jajarkot

Jajarkot
089-430336
jajarkot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Janakpur

Janakpur, Dhanusha
041-520788
jkr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jitpur

Jitpur, Kapilvastu
076-550125
jitpur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jumla

Jumla
087-520649
jumla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kalaiya

Kalaiya
053-590283
kalaiya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kawasoti Sub Branch

Kawasoti Sub Branch
078-541136
kawasoti@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Khairahani

Khairahani
056-493986
khaireni@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kohalpur Branch Office

Kohalpur, Banke
081-542056
kohalpur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kupondole

Kupondole
01-5180215,5180212
kupondole@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lahan

Lahan
033-562188
lahan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lamahi

Lamahi
082-540926
lamahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lekhnath

Lekhnath
061-561857
lekhnath@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Mahendranagar

Mahendranagar
099-524392
mahendranagar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Manigram

Manigram, Rupandehi
071-561820
manigram@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Manthali

Manthali, Ramechhap
048-540702
manthali@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Mugu

Mugu
9848322453
mugu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Narayangadh

Narayangadh
056-595730, 056-595830
ngt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Naxal - Corporate Office

Naxal
014512367
ho@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Nepalgunj

Nepalgunj
081-590312
npj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

New Road

Bira Complex, 5th Floor, New Road, Kathmandu.
01-5713180, 5713106
newroad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Nuwakot

Nuwakot
010-561953
nuwakot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Parasi, Nawalparasi

Parasi, Nawalparasi
078-520150
parasi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Patan

Pulchowk
01-5452961,01-5432006
patan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Pokhara

Newroad 9, Pokhara
061-535057, 061-528057
pkr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Prithvichowk Ext. Office

Prithvichowk Pokhara
061-551957
prithvichowk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Pyuthan

Pyuthan
9868162562
pyuthan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Rampur - Palpa

Rampur - Palpa
075-400484
rpr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Rukum Sub Branch

Rukum
088-530377
rukum@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Salyan

Salyan
088-400094
salyan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Sarlahi Sub Branch

Sarlahi Sub Branch
046-530517
sarlahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Simara

Simara
053-521567
simara@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Sunauli (Belhiya) Ext Office (Yatayat)

Sunauli (Belhiya) Ext Office (Yatayat)
9867459952, 071-418426
bimal.basnet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Surkhet

Surkhet
083-524491
surkhet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Surunga

Surunga
023-590001
surunga@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tandi

Tandi
056-561870
tadi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tansen

Tansen
075-521394
tansen@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Teku

Teku
01-4100209
teku@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tikapur Sub Branch

Tikapur
091-561432
tkp@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Waling - Syanja

Waling - Syanja
063-440692
waling@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Contact Detail

Sagarmatha Insurance Co. Ltd.

"Surakshan" Bhawan, Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu

P.O.Box 12211, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4529043, +977-1-4529042
Fax: +977-1-4512378
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np