Toll Free : 1660 01 66 666
Customer Login Online Services Login
Office Hours
Sunday-Thursday :   9:30AM - 5:30PM
Friday :   9:30AM - 2:00PM
Recent Updates  
Agent Training 2078 24th AGM Notice 2 24th AGM Notice Sagarmatha Arogya Beema Policy Information regarding issuance of Promoters Share Information regarding issuance of Promoters Share Agent Training Notice 2077 Notice regarding Agriculture Agent Training Condolence to Mr. Kirti Kumar Joshi Office Closed Notice Happy Bijaya Dashami 2077 Information regarding issuance of Promotors Share 23rd AGM Live on Facebook 2nd Notice for the 23rd Annual General Meeting Organization Operation Notice 4th Quarterly Financial Statement - 2076/77 Notice for 23rd Annual General Meeting Notice of Suchi Darta Notice Regarding the Cancellation of Agent Training 2076 Sagarmatha Insurance Company donated 16 Lakhs to support Corona Fund Important Notice regarding Insurance Puchases and Claims Important Notice regarding Insurance Puchases and Claims सगरमाथा इन्स्योरेन्स कम्पनी लिमिटेडको बीमा सेवा सम्बन्धि सूचना Telephone Line Problem Notice to the remaining Share Holders who have yet to take Bonus Shares 2069-70 Notice to the Share Holders Rights to Information Happy New Year 2020 सगरमाथा इन्स्योरेन्स र ग्रिनसिटी अस्पतालबीच सम्झौता Rights to Information Happy Vijaya Dashami 2076 Notice to the Shareholders regarding collection of the Bonus Share after the payment of Tax incurred Representing Corporate Governance in the Third Responsible Business Summit Customers of Sagarmatha Insurance receives NIC ASIA Bank’s digital payment platforms for quick payment of insurance premium Agent Training 2019 Depositing Tax amount incurred in Bonus Share on Global IME Capital - Information to the Shareholder 22nd Annual General Meeting Sagarmatha Insurance wins General Insurance Company of the Year 2019 award from Emerging Asia Insurance Awards २२ औँ बार्षिक साधारण सभा बस्ने सुचना सूची दर्ता गर्ने बारेको सूचना संचालक निर्र्वाचन सम्बन्धी सूचना संस्थापक शेयर बिक्री गर्ने बारेको सूचना । 22nd AGM Notice VIP on the Spot Travel Medical on Insurance Digitally Information Updated upto 2075/12/30 B.S. for Public Blog on Insurance Digitally by Khalti Insurance Digitally Insurance Agent Training 2019 - Dang Publicized Company Detail upto 2075/09/30 Publicized-Second Quarter Financial Report 075/76 Sampati Bima List of remaining shareholders to receive dividends Insurance Agent Training 2018 - Hetauda Publicized Company Detail upto 2075/06/30 Office Circular 2075 Dashain Agent Training 2018 International Award 2018 Information Updated upto 2074/12/30 B.S. for Public Bancassurance with Kailash Bikash Bank Bancassurance Aggrement Signing Ceremony with Janata Bank 21st AGM Second Notice 21st Annual General Meeting Publicized Company Detail upto 2074/06/31 Insurance Agent Training 2074 (Butwal Branch) Happy Bijaya Dashami and Subha Dipawali Notice for Insurance Agent Training Notice for Flood and Landslide Victim Customers
Branch Head

Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited
Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu


: devendra.acharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851055660

Devendra Prasad Acharya

Branch Manager

Marketing Department

Gairidhara


: rambabu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9842023209

Ram Babu Karki

Biratnagar

Marketing Department

Biratnagar


: narayan.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851226446

Narayan Gautam

Regional Head

Marketing Department

Biratnagar


: aishwarya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852673802

Aishwaray Panday

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Birtamode


: devraj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852673563, 9804910983

Dev Raj Dangal

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Damak


: sunita.rijal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9811059318

Sunita Rijal Prasain

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Dharan


: dbkatuwal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9842837384

Dhan Bahadur Katuwal

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Gaighat


: kamal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852065065

Kamal Prasad Poudel

Branch Manager

Marketing Department

Itahari


: hemanta.bhattarai@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9849043680

Hemanta Bhattarai

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Illam


: sandeep.thakuri@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851066919

Sandeep Singh Thakuri

Regional Head

Marketing Department

Birgunj


: mukesh.das@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9844314000

Mukesh Das

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Janakpur


: bhanu.singh@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852833231

Bhanu Pratap Singh

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Lahan


: lok.katuwal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851133049

Lok Bahadur Katuwal

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Sarlahi


: rukmaya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9845486645

Ruk Maya Tamang

Branch In-Charge

Marketing Department

Simara


: rampdthapaliya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9854035917, 9844021699

Ram Prasad Thapaliya

Branch Manager

Marketing Department

Banepa


: rupendra@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851175577

Rupendra Thapa

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Baneshwor


: sugam.basnet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9864003162

Sugam Basnet

Branch Head

Underwriting Department

Charikot


: deepak.thapamangar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9841528143

Deepak Thapa Magar

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Dhading


: sachin.rajbhandary@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851015142

Sachin Rajbhandary

Branch Head

Marketing Department

New Road


: sapana.shrestha@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9845599744

Sapana Shrestha

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Hetauda


: ramesh.neupane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851055680

Ramesh Neupane

Branch Manager

Marketing Department

Patan


: hemanta.poudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9854040510

Hemanta Poudel

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Manthali


: machhindra@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9855057720

Machhindra Bogati

Regional Head

Marketing Department

Narayangadh


: bigya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9801037010

Bigya Karki

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Naxal


: susan.shrestha@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9818742486

Susan Shrestha

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Nuwakot


: diwakar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851036482, 9851036920

Diwakar Sharma

Branch Manager

Marketing Department

Kupondole (Head, Bancassurance)


: bharat@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851052233

Bharat Kumar Adhikari

Branch Manager

Marketing Department

Bhaktapur


: hombahadur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9845500606

Hom Bahadur Chhetri

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Tandi, Chitwan


: akur.rimal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851033359

Akur Rimal

Branch Manager

Marketing Department

Chabahil


: anil.bajracharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851058705

Anil Raj Bajracharya

Branch Manager

Marketing Department

Teku


: ganesh.gurung@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9819246844, 9867003373

Ganesh Gurung

Branch Incharge

Marketing Department

Chanauli Sub Branch


: rajat.rawat@sagarmathainsurance.co.np
: 9856046705

Rajan Rawat

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Besisahar - Lamjung


: prakash.thapa@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846263149

Prakash Thapa

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Damauli


: sudip.shrestha@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846512305

Sudip Shrestha

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Dumre


: Shankar.tiwari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9856069500

Shankar Raj Tiwari

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Lekhnath


: uttam.lamichhane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857041828, 9847269828

Uttam Lamichhane

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Kawasoti


: sagar.paudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846830955

Sagar Paudel

Branch Incharge

Marketing Department

Baglung


: narayan.khanal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851243587

Narayan Prasad Khanal

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Waling, Syanja


: bishal.pradhan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9813697946

Bishal Pradhan

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Dulegauda


: narayan.adhikari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9856055778

Narayan Adhikari

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Birauta


: rishi.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847014213

Rishi Gautam

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Arunkhola


: ranjeet.pariyar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9844781465

Ranjeet Pariyar

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Arghakhachi


: sharad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857822814, 9809701052

Sharad Adhikari

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Ghorahi, Dang


: bed.adhikari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857822010, 9806244154

Bed Prakash Adhikari

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Tulsipur, Dang


: nirmala.poudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846732767

Nirmala Paudel

Branch Head

Underwriting Department

Pokhara Extension Counter


: ramesh.adhikari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9840955780

Ramesh Adhikari

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Gulmi Tamghas


: bishnu.acharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9844716712

Bishnu Acharya

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Jitpur


: gangadhar.poudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9868020249

Gangadhar Poudel

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Kohalpur


: ramesh.skt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847328149

Ramesh Prasad Paudel

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Manigram


: gopal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857023902

Gopal Gyawali

Regional Head

Marketing Department

Bhairahawa


: govinda@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858023312

Govinda Prasad Upadhyaya

Regional Head

Marketing Department

Nepalgunj


: gopal.neupane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857023056

Gopal Prasad Neupane

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Parasi, Nawalparasi


: kuber.shahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9868162562

Kuber Shahi

Branch In-Charge

Marketing Department

Pyuthan


: dolraj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847101726

Dolraj Shrestha

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Rampur, Palpa


: karuna.kaphle@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857060204

Karuna Kaphle

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Tansen


: mohan.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847091880

Mohan Gautam

Branch Head

Underwriting Department

Hetauda


: dilliraj.bhusal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847593904

Dilli Raj Bhusal

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Chandrauta


: ch.bista@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848209895

Changu Narayan Bista

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Jajarkot


: lokendra.neupane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858031920

Lokendra Neupane

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Jumla


: krishna.sanyasi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847852145

Krishna Sanyasi

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Rukum


: binod.chalaune@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847995271

Binod Chalaune

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Salyan


: mukesh.kanu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9815430289

Mukesh Kanu

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Bardaghat


: binit.poudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858033711, 9868933711

Binit Poudel

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Surkhet


: prakash.bhatta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858426653

Prakash Bhatta

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Attariya


: laxman.jamkatel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9818676677

Laxman Jamkatel

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Gajuri


: narendra.malla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848765214

Narendra Bahadur Malla

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Dadeldhura


: hemant.lamichhane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858424733

Hemant Lamichhane

Regional Head

Marketing Department

Dhangadi


: roshni.mahara@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848885454

Roshani Kumari Mahara

Branch Head

Underwriting Department

Mahendranagar


: min.malla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848322453

Min Bahadur Malla

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Mugu


: kishan.bk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848615494

Kishan B.K.

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Tikapur


: drn@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9842110617

Pranita Pokhrel

Branch Incharge

Marketing Department

Dhankuta Ext. Counter


: ganesh@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852639127

Ganesh Magar

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Surunga Branch


: pitambar.dhungel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851071618

Pitamber Dhungel

Branch Hear

Marketing Department

Bardibas


: brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9816259159

Ritesh Kumhal

Branch Incharge

Marketing Department

Birgunj Ext. Counter


: rajesh@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846040859, 9846049856

Rajesh Babu Khatri

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Pokhara


: romnath@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857038606, 9847037606

Romnath Dhakal

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Butwal


: bimal.basnet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9867459952

Bimal Basnet

Branch Incharge

Marketing Department

Sunauli Ext. Counter


: nirjala@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851111385

Nirjala Bhattarai (Pokharel)

Branch Head

Marketing Department

Gongbu/ Samakhusi


Contact Detail

Sagarmatha Insurance Co. Ltd.

Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu

P.O.Box 12211, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4512367
Fax: +977-1-4512378
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
www.sagarmathainsurance.com.np