Toll Free : 1660 01 66 666
Customer Login New User? Sign Up Login
Office Hours
Sunday-Thursday :   9:30AM - 5:30PM
Friday :   9:30AM - 2:00PM
Recent Updates  
Representing Corporate Governance in the Third Responsible Business Summit Job Opportunities 2076 Customers of Sagarmatha Insurance receives NIC ASIA Bank’s digital payment platforms for quick payment of insurance premium Agent Training 2019 Depositing Tax amount incurred in Bonus Share on Global IME Capital - Information to the Shareholder 22nd Annual General Meeting Sagarmatha Insurance wins General Insurance Company of the Year 2019 award from Emerging Asia Insurance Awards २२ औँ बार्षिक साधारण सभा बस्ने सुचना सूची दर्ता गर्ने बारेको सूचना संचालक निर्र्वाचन सम्बन्धी सूचना संस्थापक शेयर बिक्री गर्ने बारेको सूचना । 22nd AGM Notice VIP on the Spot Travel Medical on Insurance Digitally Information Updated upto 2075/12/30 B.S. for Public Blog on Insurance Digitally by Khalti Insurance Digitally Insurance Agent Training 2019 - Dang Publicized Company Detail upto 2075/09/30 Publicized-Second Quarter Financial Report 075/76 Sampati Bima List of remaining shareholders to receive dividends Insurance Agent Training 2018 - Hetauda Publicized Company Detail upto 2075/06/30 Office Circular 2075 Dashain Job Opportunities 2075 Agent Training 2018 International Award 2018 Information Updated upto 2074/12/30 B.S. for Public Bancassurance with Kailash Bikash Bank Bancassurance Aggrement Signing Ceremony with Janata Bank 21st AGM Second Notice 21st Annual General Meeting Publicized Company Detail upto 2074/06/31 Insurance Agent Training 2074 (Butwal Branch) Career Opportunity 2074 Happy Bijaya Dashami and Subha Dipawali Notice for Insurance Agent Training Notice for Flood and Landslide Victim Customers
Branch Head

Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited
Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu


: devendra.acharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851055660

Devendra Prasad Acharya

Branch Manager

Ktm Plaza


: narayan.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851226446

Narayan Gautam

Branch Manager

Biratnagar


: aishwarya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852673802

Aishwaray Panday

Branch Head

Birtamode


: devraj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852673563, 9804910983

Dev Raj Dangal

Branch Head

Damak


: sunita.rijal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9811059318

Sunita Rijal Prasain

Branch Head

Dharan


: dbkatuwal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9842837384

Dhan Bahadur Katuwal

Branch Head

Gaighat


: rambabu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9842023209

Ram Babu Karki

Branch Manager

Itahari


: hemanta.bhattarai@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9849043680

Hemanta Bhattarai

Branch Head

Illam


: sandeep.thakuri@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851066919

Sandeep Singh Thakuri

Branch Head

Birgunj


: hari.sigdel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9860445014

Hari Prasad Sigdel

Branch Head

Chapur


: mukesh.das@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9844314000

Mukesh Das

Branch Head

Janakpur


: bhanu.singh@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852833231

Bhanu Pratap Singh

Branch Head

Lahan


: lok.katuwal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851133049

Lok Bahadur Katuwal

Branch Head

Sarlahi


: rukmaya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9845486645

Ruk Maya Tamang

Branch In-Charge

Simara


: rampdthapaliya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9854035917, 9844021699

Ram Prasad Thapaliya

Branch Manager

Banepa


: rupendra@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851175577

Rupendra Thapa

Branch Head

Baneshwor


: sugam.basnet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9864003162

Sugam Basnet

Branch Head

Charikot


: bishnu.shrestha@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9843510554

Bishnu Shrestha

Branch Head

Dhading


: bishwash@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9841280444

Bishwash Devkota

Branch Manager

Gongabu


: ramesh.pandit@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9855026399, 9845121501

Ramesh Pandit

Branch Head

Hetauda


: ramesh.neupane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851055680

Ramesh Neupane

Branch Manager

Patan


: prakash.onta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851038563

Prakash Raj Onta

Branch Manager

Newroad


: achyuttam.siwakoti@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9866416498

Achyutam Shiwakoti

Branch Head

Manthali


: machhindra@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9855057720

Machhindra Bogati

Branch Manager

Narayangadh


: pawan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851232316, 9841232316

Pawan Prasad Gorkhali

Branch Manager

Naxal


: susan.shrestha@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9818742486

Susan Shrestha

Branch Head

Nuwakot


: diwakar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851036482, 9851036920

Diwakar Sharma

Branch Manager

Ktm plaza 2


: bharat@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851052233

Bharat Kumar Adhikari

Branch Manager

Bhaktapur


: hombahadur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9845500606

Hom Bahadur Chhetri

Branch Head

Tandi, Chitwan


: akur.rimal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851033359

Akur Rimal

Branch Manager

Chabahil


: mukunda.bhusal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9845207180

Mukunda Prasad Bhusal

Branch Head

Chanauli


: narendra.adhikari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9860564684, 9808982890

Narendra Adhikari

Branch Head

Kupondole


: anil.bajracharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851058705

Anil Raj Bajracharya

Branch Manager

Teku


: ganesh.acharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9867629038, 9806148812

Ganesh Acharya

Branch Head

Baglung


: rajat.rawat@sagarmathainsurance.co.np
: 9856046705

Rajan Rawat

Branch Head

Besisahar - Lamjung


: prakash.thapa@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846263149

Prakash Thapa

Branch Head

Damauli


: sudip.shrestha@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846512305

Sudip Shrestha

Branch Head

Dumre


: Shankar.tiwari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9856069500

Shankar Raj Tiwari

Branch Head

Lekhnath


: uttam.lamichhane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857041828, 9847269828

Uttam Lamichhane

Branch Head

Kawasoti


: kabiraj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9856023660

Kabi Raj Paudel

Branch Manager

Pokhara


: narayan.khanal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851243587

Narayan Prasad Khanal

Branch Head

Waling, Syanja


: bishal.pradhan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9813697946

Bishal Pradhan

Branch Head

Dulegauda


: narayan.adhikari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9856055778

Narayan Adhikari

Branch Head

Birauta


: rishi.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847014213

Rishi Gautam

Branch Head

Arunkhola


: rajan.sharma@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857063273

Rajan Sharma

Branch Head

Arghakhachi


: mohan.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847091880

Mohan Gautam

Branch Manager

Butwal


: sharad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857822814, 9809701052

Sharad Adhikari

Branch Head

Ghorahi, Dang


: bed.adhikari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857822010, 9806244154

Bed Prakash Adhikari

Branch Head

Tulsipur, Dang


: bharat.chand@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847197369

Bharat Chand

Branch Head

Gulmi Tamghas


: bishnu.acharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9844716712

Bishnu Acharya

Branch Head

Jitpur


: gangadhar.poudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9868020249

Gangadhar Poudel

Branch Head

Kohalpur


: ramesh.skt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847328149

Ramesh Prasad Paudel

Branch Head

Manigram


: govinda@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858023312

Govinda Prasad Upadhyaya

Branch Manager

Nepalgunj


: gopal.neupane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847034173, 9857020056

Gopal Neupane

Branch Head

Parasi, Nawalparasi


: kuber.shahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9868162562

Kuber Shahi

Branch In-Charge

Pyuthan


: dolraj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847101726

Dolraj Shrestha

Branch Head

Rampur, Palpa


: karuna.kaphle@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857060204

Karuna Kaphle

Branch Head

Tansen


: keshav@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857023525, 9847023525

Keshav Bhandari

Branch Head

Bhairahawa


: dilliraj.bhusal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847593904

Dilli Raj Bhusal

Branch Head

Chandrauta


: ch.bista@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848209895

Changu Narayan Bista

Branch Head

Jajarkot


: lokendra.neupane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858031920

Lokendra Neupane

Branch Head

Jumla


: luma.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847812667

Luma Gautam

Branch Head

Rukum


: binod.chalaune@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847995271

Binod Chalaune

Branch Head

Salyan


: mukesh.kanu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9815430289

Mukesh Kanu

Branch Head

Bardaghat


: ananta.timilsena@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858057086

Ananta Raj Timilsena

Branch Head

Surkhet


: prakash.bhatta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848492653

Prakash Bhatta

Branch Head

Attariya


: bihsal.pant@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9809422440

Bishal Pant

Branch Head

Dadeldhura


: hemant.lamichhane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858424733

Hemant Lamichhane

Branch Head

Dhangadi


: roshni.mahara@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848885454

Roshani Kumari Mahara

Branch Head

Mahendranagar


: surya.bist@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9863303789

Surya Bist

Branch Head

Tikapur


Last Updated on 2019-09-12