Toll Free : 1660 01 66 666
Customer Login Online Services Login
Office Hours
Sunday-Thursday :   9:30AM - 5:30PM
Friday :   9:30AM - 2:00PM
Recent Updates  
Branch Head

Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited
Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu


: ranjeet.pariyar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9844781465

Mr. Ranjeet Pariyar

Branch In-Charge

Arghakhachi


: rishi.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847014213

Mr. Rishi Gautam

Branch In-Charge

Arunkhola


: prakash.bhatta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858426653

Mr. Prakash Bhatta

Branch In-Charge

Marketing Department

Attariya


: sagar.paudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857635173

Mr. Amrit Sapkota

Branch In-Charge

Baglung


: rampdthapaliya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9854035917, 9844021699

Mr. Ram Prasad Thapaliya

Regional Head

Banepa


: rupendra@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851175577

Mr. Rupendra Thapa

Branch In-Charge

Baneshwor


: mukesh.kanu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847298978

Mr. Subit Khanal

Branch In-Charge

Bardaghat


: pitambar.dhungel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851071618

Mr. Pitamber Dhungel

Branch In-Charge

Bardibas


: rajat.rawat@sagarmathainsurance.co.np
: 9856046705

Mr. Rajan Rawat

Branch In-Charge

Besisahar - Lamjung


: gopal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857023902

Mr. Gopal Gyawali

Regional Head

Bhairahawa


: bharat@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851052233

Mr. Bharat Kumar Adhikari

Branch Manager

Bhaktapur


: narayan.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851226446

Mr. Narayan Gautam

Regional Head

Biratnagar


: rambabu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9842023209

Mr. Ram Babu Karki

Branch Manager

Biratnagar


: narayan.adhikari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9856055778

Mr. Narayan Adhikari

Branch In-Charge

Birauta


: sandeep.thakuri@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851066919

Mr. Sandeep Singh Thakuri

Regional Head

Birgunj


: brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9816259159

Mr. Ritesh Kumhal

Branch In-Charge

Birgunj Ext. Counter


: aishwarya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852673802

Ms. Aishwarya Panday

Branch In-Charge

Birtamode


: romnath@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857038606, 9847037606

Mr. Romnath Dhakal

Branch In-Charge

Butwal


: akur.rimal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851033359

Mr. Akur Rimal

Branch Manager

Chabahil


: ganesh.gurung@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9819246844, 9867003373

Mr. Ganesh Gurung

Branch In-Charge

Chanauli Sub Branch


: dilliraj.bhusal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847593904

Mr. Dilli Raj Bhusal

Branch In-Charge

Chandrauta


: hari.sigdel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9860445014

Mr. Uttam Thapa

Branch In-Charge

Chapur


: sugam.basnet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9864003162

Mr. Sugam Basnet

Branch In-Charge

Charikot


: narendra.malla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848765214

Mr. Narendra Bahadur Malla

Branch In-Charge

Dadeldhura


: devraj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852673563, 9804910983

Mr. Dev Raj Dangal

Branch In-Charge

Damak


: prakash.thapa@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846263149

Mr. Prakash Thapa

Branch In-Charge

Damauli


: deepak.thapamagar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9841528143

Mr. Deepak Thapa Magar

Branch In-Charge

Dhading


: hemant.lamichhane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858424733

Mr. Hemant Lamichhane

Regional Head

Dhangadi


: drn@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9842110617

Ms. Pranita Pokhrel

Branch In-Charge

Dhankuta Ext. Counter


: sunita.rijal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9811059318

Ms. Sunita Rijal Prasain

Branch In-Charge

Dharan


: bishal.pradhan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9813697946

Mr. Bishal Pradhan

Branch In-Charge

Marketing Department

Dulegauda


: sudip.shrestha@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846512305

Mr. Sudip Shrestha

Branch In-Charge

Dumre


: dbkatuwal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9842837384

Mr. Dhan Bahadur Katuwal

Branch In-Charge

Gaighat


: devendra.acharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851055660

Mr. Devendra Prasad Acharya

Branch Manager

Gairidhara


: laxman.jamkatel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9818676677

Mr. Laxman Jamkatel

Branch In-Charge

Gajuri


: dipak.bhandari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846097661

Deepak Prasad Bhandari

Branch In-Charge

Galyang


: sharad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857822814, 9809701052

Mr. Sharad Adhikari

Branch In-Charge

Ghorahi, Dang


: madhav@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851074737

Mr. Madhav Dhakal

Branch In-Charge

Gongbu/ Samakhusi


: ramesh.adhikari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9840955780

Mr. Ramesh Adhikari

Branch In-Charge

Gulmi Tamghas


: mohan.gautam@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847091880

Mr. Mohan Gautam

Branch Manager

Hetauda


: sujan.niroula@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 027-521497

Mr. Sujan Niroula

Branch In-Charge

Illam


: kamal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852065065

Mr. Kamal Prasad Poudel

Branch In-Charge

Itahari


: ch.bista@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848209895

Mr. Changu Narayan Bista

Branch In-Charge

Jajarkot


: mukesh.das@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9844314000

Mr. Mukesh Das

Branch In-Charge

Janakpur


: bishnu.acharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9844716712

Mr. Bishnu Acharya

Branch In-Charge

Jitpur


: lokendra.neupane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858031920

Mr. Lokendra Neupane

Branch In-Charge

Jumla


: uttam.lamichhane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857041828, 9847269828

Mr. Uttam Lamichhane

Branch In-Charge

Kawasoti


: gangadhar.poudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9868020249

Mr. Gangadhar Poudel

Branch In-Charge

Kohalpur


: diwakar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851036482, 9851036920

Mr. Diwakar Sharma

Branch Manager

Kupondole


: bhanu.singh@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852833231

Mr. Bhanu Pratap Singh

Branch In-Charge

Lahan


: Shankar.tiwari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9856069500

Mr. Shankar Raj Tiwari

Branch In-Charge

Lekhnath


: roshni.mahara@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848885454

Ms. Roshani Kumari Mahara

Branch In-Charge

Underwriting Department

Mahendranagar


: ramesh.skt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847328149

Mr. Ramesh Prasad Paudel

Branch In-Charge

Manigram


: hemanta.poudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9854040510

Mr. Hemanta Poudel

Branch In-Charge

Manthali


: min.malla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848322453

Mr. Min Bahadur Malla

Branch In-Charge

Mugu


: machhindra@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9855057720

Mr. Machhindra Bogati

Regional Head

Narayangadh


: bigya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9801037010

Ms. Bigya Karki

Branch In-Charge

Naxal


: govinda@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858023312

Mr. Govinda Prasad Upadhyaya

Regional Head

Nepalgunj


: sachin.rajbhandary@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851015142

Mr. Sachin Rajbhandary

Branch Manager

New Road


: susan.shrestha@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9818742486

Mr. Susan Shrestha

Branch In-Charge

Nuwakot


: gopal.neupane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857023056

Mr. Gopal Prasad Neupane

Branch In-Charge

Parasi, Nawalparasi


: ramesh.neupane@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851055680

Mr. Ramesh Neupane

Branch Manager

Patan


: rajesh@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9856035057

Mr. Rajesh Babu Khatri

Branch In-Charge

Pokhara


: nirmala.poudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9846732767

Ms. Nirmala Paudel

Branch In-Charge

Pokhara Extension Counter


: kuber.shahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9868162562

Mr. Kuber Shahi

Branch In-Charge

Pyuthan


: dolraj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847101726

Mr. Dolraj Shrestha

Branch In-Charge

Rampur, Palpa


: krishna.sanyasi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847852145

Mr. Krishna Sanyasi

Branch In-Charge

Rukum


: binod.chalaune@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9847995271

Mr. Binod Chalaune

Branch In-Charge

Salyan


: lok.katuwal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851133049

Mr. Lok Bahadur Katuwal

Branch In-Charge

Sarlahi


: rukmaya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9845486645

Ms. Ruk Maya Tamang

Branch In-Charge

Simara


: bimal.basnet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9867459952

Mr. Bimal Basnet

Branch In-Charge

Sunauli Ext. Counter


: binit.poudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9858033711, 9868933711

Mr. Binit Poudel

Regional Head

Surkhet


: ganesh@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9852639127

Mr. Ganesh Magar

Branch In-Charge

Surunga


: hombahadur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9845500606

Mr. Hom Bahadur Chhetri

Branch In-Charge

Tandi, Chitwan


: karuna.kaphle@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857060204

Mr. Karuna Kaphle

Branch In-Charge

Tansen


: anil.bajracharya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851058705

Mr. Anil Raj Bajracharya

Branch Manager

Teku


: kishan.bk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9848615494

Mr. Kishan B.K.

Branch In-Charge

Tikapur


: bed.adhikari@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9857822010, 9806244154

Mr. Bed Prakash Adhikari

Branch In-Charge

Tulsipur, Dang


: narayan.khanal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 9851243587

Mr. Narayan Prasad Khanal

Branch In-Charge

Waling, Syanja


Contact Detail

Sagarmatha Insurance Co. Ltd.

"Surakshan" Bhawan, Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu

P.O.Box 12211, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4529043, +977-1-4529042
Fax: +977-1-4512378
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np