Toll Free : 1660 01 66 666
Customer Login Online Services Login
Office Hours
Sunday-Thursday :   9:30AM - 5:30PM
Friday :   9:30AM - 2:00PM
Recent Updates  
Management Team

Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited
Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu


: chunky@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 102

Mr. Chunky Chhetry

Chief Executive Officer

This dynamic team is spearheaded by Mr. Chunky Chhetry, Chief Executive Officer and his distinguished team. Mr. Chunky Chhetry has been with this company since 1998 having previously served at Oriental Insurance and United Insurance Co. ltd. Mr. Chhetry has participated in various insurance related seminars and training programs in Bahrain, Bangkok, Srilanka, India and Nepal. He gives lectures on insurance in the college and various seminars organized by Beema Samiti and in other programs as well. He holds EMBA degree with more than 25 years working experience in the Insurance industry.


: kabiraj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 202

Mr. Kabi Raj Paudel

Assistant General Manager - Marketing


: vijay.shrestha@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 101

Mr. Vijay Shrestha

Assistant General Manager - Operations


: subhash@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 206

Mr. Subhash Dixit

HOD

Claim Department

: ganesh.dhakal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 104

Mr. Ganesh Dhakal

HOD

Bancassurance Department

: manju@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 107

Ms. Manju Shree Katawal (Thapa)

HOD

Re-Insurance Department

: jas@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 111

Mr. Jas Karan Chaudhary

HOD

IT Department

: rajendra.aryal@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 122

Mr. Rajendra Aryal

Manager - Corporate Marketing

Marketing Department

: sudhir.tamot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 105

Mr. Sudhir Tamot

HOD

Finance Department

: bishow.ad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 106

Mr. Bishow Nath Adhikari

Company Secretary

Admin Department

: dibash@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367 Extension No. 210

Mr. Dibash Timalsina

HOD

Underwriting Department

: bhagawan.gaudel@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
: 4512367

Mr. Bhagawan Byapak Gaudel

HOD

Risk and Compliance Department

Contact Detail

Sagarmatha Insurance Co. Ltd.

"Surakshan" Bhawan, Bhagwati Marg, Naxal, Kathmandu

P.O.Box 12211, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-4529043, +977-1-4529042
Fax: +977-1-4512378
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np